City Council

The City Council is elected for a four year term with five council members elected for each of the five districts, and two at large. See below for more detail, as well as a map. The Council President, Vice-President, Secretary and Assistant Secretary of the Council are chosen by the Council. The Council as a … Continue reading City Council